My first finished cushion with button

  I have finally finished my first cushion for my new house.  It has taken me quite a few days to finish.  The button works well holding the flap the cushion and making it easy to remove and clean.  I have though though that maybe the button is a little small in comparison to the scale of the cushion.  I have some smaller cushions to make so I may swap these at a later date and put a larger button on this one.  
  I added tassels on the corners of the cushion.  I am not quite sure yet if I like these and if I will keep them.  I may decide to remove them at a later date.
  

Leave a Reply

