Handles

Yesterday I cast another cupboard door handle.  I have six to cast in total.  They are all similar to each other however some are twisted more than others.  When I poured the cast I thought it hadn’t worked properly.  It wasn’t until I opened up the mold that I was happily surprised.  I spent the afternoon cleaning up the piece with my files.  I have four more to cast and then I will solder on threads to the back of then so as they can be used for the cupboard doors.


  

Leave a Reply

